Contact Us

You can see what the WZZA Team is doing by checking out our Facebook. We also love to interact with the public and hear what our listeners think! So, visit or write us at:

WZZA Radio
1570 Woodmont Drive
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Or send a fax to us at:
256-381-6006

Call our business office Monday through Friday from 9 am until 5 pm at:
256-381-1862

Our public service and request line is:
256-383-5810

For a more direct response, send an email to the person or department below:

For general information, or for announcements on our WZZA Community News and Facebook page, contact Glenda Acklin at: Promo@WZZARadio.com

Leonard Skipworth is our Sales Manager, and works with Theodore Lindsey and Montrell Reeder. We will be happy to work with you to advertise your business or upcoming event. Contact one of our team members at Sales@WZZARadio.com

Darryl Luster, our music director, takes calls on Mondays between 10 am and noon. For music promotion or tracking, email Darryl at Programming@WZZARadio.com

Cecily Ricks, who has one of the best ears in radio, is our production guru and works with our programming department. Send audio files to Production@WZZARadio.com

Aretha King, our PSA Director, looks out for the health and welfare of our listeners by updates our public service announcements. Reach her at PSA@WZZARadio.com

WZZA’s News for the Shoals particularly focuses on issues that impact our community. Everyone is invited to help update the public by contacting News@WZZARadio.com

All traffic related messages, including questions about avails and affidavits, should be sent to Traffic@WZZARadio.com

Questions about WZZA’s programming philosophies, audience, station sponsored events, rates, daily operations, or dedication to community service can be directed to the station’s general manager, Tori Bailey by emailing ToriBailey@WZZARadio.com